Who we are

The Charity (No.502304) responsible for the hall is run by Voluntary Trustees, who serve on a Management Committee, which is elected annually at the Parish Meeting.

The 2020/21 Village Hall Committee comprises:

Derek Sayer (Chair) Fairfield, Maplebeck, Notts NG22 0BS Telephone: 01636 636421 Mobile: 07768600429
Bob Gardner (Treasurer)
Rachel Gardner (Secretary)
Julie Grundy (Bookings)
Andrea Sayer
Charlotte Boyles

All Committee Members Contactable via the Contact page – we aim to respond to queries within 48 hours

Rules and Regulations 2020


Website design administration by Pat Colclough, contactable via the Contact page